top of page

Detox January

I can't believe we are nearly through January already! It's been great meeting and teaching all the new people who have been coming along to my classes. Iv'e particularly enjoyed the detox theme, moving in to twists, making our insides work for us. I have also managed to increase my own personal practice and am working on my bridge, supported shoulder stand and plough poses. I do feel so much better after them , but my favourite pose at the moment is a supine twist, raised kness in to chest and extend the legs straight. I feel Iv'e reinvented my spine at the end!!! Whatever you are up to, just keep going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page