top of page

My year of yoga

Well we have almost come to the end of the year once again! I have two more classes left to teach and then a short break. Time to reflect on how things are going and how to keep travelling forwards. Maybe next year I'll be able to do wheel pose on my own!! I had a great experience with my yoga colleagues assisting me with this pose, and wow what a stretch it was. The best bit of my yoga year has been the interactions with my fellow student teachers and those who come to class. Yes, lots of people doing amazing poses and they are great to learn from. However, we are all in different places physically at different times and I will always have more to learn, but that's what I love about yoga. It teaches you about yourself more than anything else. Keep on your mat, keep experiencing and keep learning. Nameste

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page